Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
It's always fun to get away from camp.... even for an hour.

In her own words

Snarky tall chick seeking snarkier and taller guy... By day I work in TV, but am working on a novel that is (hopefully, I think, it looks like...) going to be published in the foreseeable future. Music is important, especially live music (especially if you are the one playing said music). I enjoy dancing and strobe lights as much as I enjoy sitting in the grass with guys in bajas playing acoustic guitars. As a writer, I'm a reader, but I do not think you sound smart if you tell me you don't watch TV--I watch both TV and movies (of various brows) often and with no shame or abandon. I'm extremely adventurous, am something of a daredevil, love rollarcoasters, exotic travel, am up for everything, willing to try anything, but in the end, am really just looking for someone with whom I have a good time doing nothing. I'm looking for someone tall, confident, and hilarious who likes the fact that I almost always wear jeans, like buffalo wings, dance movies, drink straight whiskey, sometimes interrupt people, know all the words to "Big Poppa," and hold a vast and useless bank of pop-cultural trivia. What would be great... is someone who could surprise me, and maybe show me a thing or two.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Let me just clarify that I have "a" cat, not "many" cats... that would necessitate an entire rack.

Political views



Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

appetizers, dessert, beaches, mountains, IFC movies, tribe called quest, festive socks, fluffy beds, buzzfeed, junot diaz, jon stewart, off-the-shoulder shirts, sitcoms of the mid to late 90's, stretching, good lighting, making out, funny cat videos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
By culture, but not particularly observant. I don't go to synagogue, but I do eat matzoh balls with my family once a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MFA in creative writing from the University of San Francisco.