Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

L_squared_

30 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Rule #76: No excuses...play like a champion!

In her own words

I'm intelligent and ambitious, but also very down to earth. Emotional, but practical. Appreciate the finer things, but far from entitled. Love watching sports, especially basketball -- I've always been a Dubs fan! But, my favorite time to bet on sports is during March Madness. Extremely sarcastic (so all those that are looking for a girl that can "keep up"...challenge accepted!). Curious, almost to a fault. I'm always interested in learning new things and I'm constantly trying to figure things out, including people. I like to ask questions & I love deep conversations (but I'll admit, they're sometimes interrupted by frequent sarcasm and fun times). But fair warning, I'm also ridiculously forgetful. I admittedly have a (borderline-irrational) fear of spiders. If it weren't for the lack in other nutrients, I could happily live off of tuna sashimi! I think turbulence on an airplane is fun. I like to think I'm successful, career-wise...and like even more to attribute that to my skills (vs. luck). As ambitious as I am, I think I could easily never work another day in my life and be 140% happy. I'd be even more happy if I could find a way to turn my personal travel into a career! I can lay and stare at the stars for hours, without ever saying a word (although good conversation is always welcome). I'm extremely close to both my family and my friends, so I value my time with them. I'm looking for someone who loves to go out and do things, but can also appreciate down time. A guy who is loyal and willing to go out of his way for the people he cares about. Can hold a good conversation and isn't afraid to say what he's thinking/feeling. Someone who works hard, but doesn't live to work; having ambition and goals is incredibly attractive, but at the same time, balance is key! After all, you only have one life to live, so enjoy it and don't let opportunities pass you by [hint hint - see that 'email' button? ;) ]. I'm definitely NOT looking for a hookup -- so if that's your goal, feel free to move onto the next "cute blonde" on your list of 'matches'. If you're interested or curious to know more, don't be shy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE dogs. I adopted my pup Macy a few years ago...they claimed she's an Australian cattle dog, but I'm 98% sure she's a dingo! Lol. She's a constant ball of energy who definitely owns her role as my little protector.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - downtown Benicia, Napa, Santa Cruz, Monterey. Anywhere with a beach is always awesome. As far as traveling - I want to go everywhere. Fave place I've been so far? It's a toss up between Venice & Dubrovnik; I'd LOVE to go back to both!

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, all types. TV - Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, terrible reality TV (I'm addicted. Don't judge me.) Music - country, hip-hop/pop, reggae, anything chill. Food - LOVE sushi & seafood in general; but I like most types. I love wine!

For fun

I love to go out -- restaurants, movies, bars, museums, dog parks, concerts, wine tasting, baseball/basketball games, etc. Beach days and BBQs when it's warm! At the same time, I absolutely love just lounging around the house and relaxing at times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources, mainly Recruiting....which definitely keeps my work life interesting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
More Italian than anything...but basically a little of everything else European too. lol.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Exercise Biology and a B.A. in Psychology, both from UC Davis...go Aggies! :) I'd love to go back and get a Masters or graduate degree of some sort...I'll definitely make it happen when the time's right.