Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
If you like women with Blue hair, a love for zombies, hair metal, and action movies, say hi.

In her own words

I am a low maintenance girl that likes to get to the point. I hope to find someone on here that has the same interests and is looking to settle down, but NOT that kind of "settle down" like you are thinking. I am not on the marriage, baby, happily ever after. I am realistic in my goals and those things may or may not happen. I would just simply like to meet a guy that is spontaneous and adventurous like me. I want someone who is ready to go to the beach, jump in the car for a weekend trip, or hit up a good ole rock show. If the week at work has been a mess I am just as happy out as I am in front of the TV watching a movie and drinking a glass of wine. I am an open book, I hate playing games, unless they are Sonic, Tetris, Taboo, or Scattegories. I will school anyone at Taboo be forewarned.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the Dubliner in Long Beach. Great music and super cheap drinks. I have been to a few other places, but nothing I would call a favorite. Maybe someone on here can show me some fun places.


Stephens College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I was raised on 70's & 80's rock, action movies with Bruce, Arnold, Sly, and Chuck, and did I mention I am trying to be a vegan? I love horror movies that are so bad that they are good, and books about weird people or zombies.

For fun

For fun you can usually spot me with my friends from back home as much as possible. My ideal weekend is laid back.The beach on Saturdays, then date night with my sister (the only time she doesn't work), and the flea markets on Sundays.

Last read

I just started back into reading for fun. I just finished a novella that was a sort of "Christmas Special" to a zombie book I read a few years ago. I am now onto Alice Through the Looking Glass. I like it so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Assistant Swimwear Designer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral