Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Baggage free nice guy looking to meet the right one. Just click on me to find out more

In his own words

I have been accused of being a kind and open minded nice guy. I promise it's not just my sister saying that. I grew up in Menlo Park and really enjoy the City and Peninsula. I'm probably a little nerdy but don't like to advertise it. Physical and mental activity is important to me although I do enjoy a good Star magazine and occasional Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. Due to work I don't go out much during the week, and I'm over the nightclub thing. Going to a bar with buddies or wine bar for conversation is all good. Live music in an intimate environment, theater. Day activities: Excersise (Gym, Lyon St. stairs is good, pick up hoops, tennis) checking out new neighborhoods, parks, bars and restaurants, and walks in the City. Ferry Building Farmers market on a Sat. then cooking it up on Sun. Giants game Bike rides over the bridge. As for the company, I am pretty nonjudgmental and appreciate easy going people with a calm demeanor.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel:New Zealand, Brazil, Switzerland, Thailand, Australia, Uruguay, Sonoma, Santa Barbara, New Orleans I've never been to Vancouver but sounds cool.

Favorite things

time with my family, hitting the golf links, hiking and travelling. On one of the good weather days in SF I like going to the beach or park to relax. I don't go out much on weekdays so I catch up on some Top Chef or Real Housewives

For fun

Exploring new places in SF is fun whether it be a new walk or wine bar or restaurant. I enjoy cooking on Sundays. Hanging out with buddies to watch sports. Travelling is a blast whether international or Spring Training baseball or just to explore

Last read

Magazines: 7x7, the week, economist, men's health, star (good brain candy) Books: The Match (golf book), Confederacy of Dunces, Blink, please help...I need a recommendation Tons of professional journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Scandinavian and swiss
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral