Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Carol City, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait for opportunities. Create Them!

In his own words

First and foremost, I'm a sapiosexual. Everything else is secondary. I'm not perfect. I have many flaws. But my flaws along with my good traits make me who I am. with that being said, I'm not looking for perfection. I'm looking for someone who is perfect for me. I want someone who wouldn't mind walking hand in hand in the rain with me. someone who knows that I love her just by the way I look into her eyes. someone who giggles when I kiss her on the small of her back. Someone who appreciates flowers for no reason. Someone who likes corny little love letters. someone who likes to cuddle in the middle of the night. someone with an infectious laugh. someone with a smile that brightens up my life. Now that too much to ask for????

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any favorite places. But once I get to where I'm going, a good time is bound to follow :)

Favorite things

I LLOOOOVVVEEE 80's music, especially new wave. Those synthesizers just do something to me. Actually, I love all music, especially anything that was made from 1994 backward.

For fun

I love to laugh and make others smile. I enjoy spending time with my family or going out and doing anything fun, no matter what it is. I also enjoy going to the movies, writing, exercising, traveling and listening to 80's music.

Last read

I really don't read books, but I read a lot of screenplays. 3 a day to be exact.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a screenwriter.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I come from a very religious family. everyone is a preacher except for me. I believe in God, I talk with him all the time, I've even been in his presence, but I'm not that gung-ho about religion. I believe in God, but I don't believe in religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
well i got my bachelors of film degree from CAL Arts In california. now Im going to graduate school at New York Film Academy.