Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Pimps Don't Cry

In her own words

I enjoy long walks on the beach, fine dining, and the opera. I especially look forward to Star Trek Conventions, Civil War reeinactments, the Renaissance Fair and 2 for 1 night at Deenie's Hideaway. My job requires that I travel often, mostly to Thailand and Las Vegas, so it would be great to meet someone who is equally as committed to their career. Also, I feel it necessary to mention that you should be at least reasonably intelligent, somewhat emotionally available, and NOT married or in the process of "working it out" with the ex. I'm also not very fond of narcissistic people, since this quality usually infers a deluded sense of self-importance and makes me want to barf. If you are over 40 and still unable to put together a cohesive sentence, I assure you, we are not a match. However, if you are kind, sarcastic, and can hold down a job for more than 3 months at a time, I would love to hear from you. I would also like to steer clear of anyone who is an obsessive texter, tweeter, or facebooker. I find this behavior to be extremely effeminate and a huge turn-off. If I wanted to date a 14 year old girl, I would probably not be on this site.I would be on MySpace. A lot. *** Just to be accurate, I am now off this site. I probably will not be renewing my membership anytime soon, so if you contact me, I will not be able to communicate here until further notice. ***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I absolutely love dogs and spend a great deal of time helping with the rescue cause. I usually have a bunch of critters here, coming and going, so if you aren't genuinely an animal person, you will most likely not enjoy my company. And vice versa.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's hard to have favorite places in an area where things seem to change overnight. I'm getting a little old for the club scene (and it's getting a little old for me), and I really don't need to see any more queer Ed Hardy shirts in this lifetime.

Favorite things

Music is my life, TV is an assault on my senses, and I do eat food occasionally.

For fun

My interests are varied, yet always awesome and glamorous. I hope yours are too.

Last read

David Sedaris' "Holidays on Ice".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. What else is there to say?
Faith: Other No preference
I heart Nietzsche.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stay in school.