Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Leap Fearlessly

In her own words

Describe myself using at least 200 words? Wow, this is totally not like me. One, because until you really get to know me I come off as a shy girl, but once you reach me I become my fun loving, carefree, light hearted self. You might think to yourself, how would one reach me, I wish I had a straight answer for you gentlemen but honestly I’m unsure.. Two because I’m never the one to talk about myself, I always put others in front of me. Now you can take that as a positive or negative but ultimately i get enjoyment from helping others. When I look into my future, as blurry as it may be, and let me tell you its very blurry.. I want to be happy and I want to find “the one” that I can share in my happiness and adventures with. As much as I love to go out and have a fun, I would also like to cuddle up and relax on a friday or saturday night with no worries as he holds me. I’m not saying that I am looking for the perfect guy cause honestly what does perfect even mean? I am joining this website in hopes to find a man that makes me smile ,causes me to think twice and calls me out when I decide to make silly mistakes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

im always down to try new things and go to different places.. i enjoy going to the nautical Mile and Huntington Village. My favorite vacation was when I went to El Salvador and took surfing lessons.


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

i enjoy pop music although i am open minded to all different kinds.I dont spend much time watching tv however I do watch Newsroom, Dexter, shameless and Homeland. My favorite dinner must be steak my favorite snack is either frozen yogurt or ralphs

For fun

I like to spend my free time with my friends. Sometimes going out for drinks or just laying low. Working out and eating healthy is very important to me, kickboxing keeps me sane. I like to try new and different activies such as skydiving

Last read

last read? My social work books. I graduated from Adelphi w my Masters in Social Work, I havent had much time to read for fun, and im not even sure if reading is fun? haha but im currently studying for my NY State social work licensing exam.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated with my Masters degree in Social Work from Adelphi University.