Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm really great.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Lizzie. I'm a big fan of bullet points, so here is a list of things you should know about me: 1) I have 6 siblings. They're all awesome. 2) I grew up in Massachusetts, and I love the Red Sox. 3) My favorite animal is a t-rex. 4) I enjoy sweatpants and flip flops, and have serious struggles walking in high heels. 5) I have been a synchronized swimmer for 20 years. 6) One of my life goals is to go to every MLB ballpark. I think those are the most important things to know about me...I would rather you make your own judgments about my personality and stuff so I don't think that needs to go in a profile! Overall, I'm pretty awesome, and I'm looking for someone equally awesome! I want to meet someone who I can just laugh and have fun with, but who has their life at least somewhat together. Basically I am open to meeting pretty much anyone I would say! Except axe murderers though...I'm kind of not a fan. If you think we'd get along, send me a message and say hello!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In Philly I like Eulogy, Frankford Hall, Jose Pistolas, the Schuylkill River trail, and anywhere that has delicious brunch.

Favorite things

I like country music and classic rock, good beer, puppies, the Boston Red Sox, bacon, bottomless mimosa brunch, the beach, dinosaurs, being outside, baking, and synchronized swimming.

Last read

Most of what I read is for school, so it was probably something about child welfare or social policy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Grad school all the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral