Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take Two :)

In his own words

This is always the awkward part. My "dating resume." Well here it goes. I love to laugh. I sing in my car with the windows down and the music up too loud. I love taking my dad fishing. I'd rather be with my brothers and sisters than any friends. I love to travel and try new foods. I am grossed out by food left in the fridge too long. I'm a dork for history. I have an embarrassing nickname from high school, and my true friends still call me it to this day. My eyes are green, and most of the summer some random part of my body will be sunburnt, right now it's my shins. I sometimes sleep with a beanie on. My mom says I'm lucky because my birthday is 11/11. My dad says in lucky because I got to have him as a dad. I agree with both of them. Career wise, I've been the managing director of two separate teams that were recognized as being the top performers in the nation. Received multiple director of the year awards. I love my job and I'm really good at it. I joke a lot. I feel that you should take every opportunity to be happy. I came from a big family (5 boys and 3 girls), and we are the biggest bunch of goofballs you'll ever meet. Humor keeps us grounded. The jokes are constant and dirty. Even mom throws one in from time to time, but when she does we all run from the room in hilarious horror. I was married for 9 years to a great woman. We just got married too young. No regrets and feel blessed for the experience. You should not message me if: 1) Your profile name contains the word Cray, Diva, Goddess. 2) If you are type of person who walks slow across the street making cars wait because you have the right of way. At least lean forward and give the optical illusion of increased momentum. 3) If you think Nickleback, Creed, or Linkin Park are good bands. 4) If you don't know who the Black Keys are. 5) If you are rude to waiters. 6) If your brother is also your uncle. 7) If you hold cat or dog birthday parties (I do love animals though. I'm just not crazy). 8) If you are not close with your family. 9) If you play World of Warcraft. 10) If you are a Nazi (seriously can't believe I actually have to say that, but yeah, I went on a date and the girl turned out to be a Nazi).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral