Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Dharma-samsthapanarthaya, Sambhavami yuge yuge!

In his own words

I am a 23 year old student living in Thornton. I currently attend Front Range Community College in Westminster, but I'm hoping to transfer soon. I love learning, and I'm interested in pretty much everything, but my passion is philosophy. My favorite thing to do with friends is to have a nice long philosophical debate. Spirituality is also very important to me. I don't really subscribe to any one religion, but Buddhism is probably my favorite, and I try to meditate daily. I like to read, write, create art, cook and make music. I'm interested in linguistics; inventing writing systems has been one of my hobbies since I was twelve. I love hiking and camping; being in nature is my version of going to church. I like to travel; I spent a few months backpacking in New Zealand after high school, and I spent this summer traveling and farming in the mountains. My current fascinations are permaculture and wildcrafting. Recently I've been volunteering with a new farm in Firestone, and I'm teaching myself to identify useful and edible plants in the wild. I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests, and can inspire me to share theirs. I want someone who is relatively introverted like me, but not too shy to try new things, and someone who will challenge me to try new things (I'd like to find a girl who could teach me to dance). I can honestly say I'm more interested in emotional intimacy than physical intimacy; I want someone to fall in love with. I want to find a girl I can write poetry for, and worship as my goddess. Ideally I would like a serious relationship with someone around my age who is also trying to navigate the transition to responsible adulthood, or at least won't look down on me for not having my future already mapped out. Above all, I need a woman who is adventurous, intelligent, compassionate. I want someone to run naked through the woods with, someone to share endless philosophical discussion, and someone shares an intense need to contribute something great and good to the world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I love animals; I've had multiple pets for most of my life. We live with three shelties, a cockatiel, a budgie, half a dozen fish, and a corn snake.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shambhala Meditation Center, Boulder Hare Krishna Temple, Denver Sushi Tokoro, Thornton Hiking trails along the front range


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

favorite book - A History of Buddhist Philosophy album - Jimi Hendrix, Electric Ladyland shows - dislike tv, but watch Daily Show daily; Twilight Zone, Star Trek movies - Planete Sauvage, Harold and Maude

For fun

Currently my favorite weekend activity is to force myself to try something I've never done before that scares me. It's always satisfying to escape your comfort zone and discover you're braver and more capable than you expected.

Last read

This summer I read: 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Desert Solitaire Mapping Human History Bhagavad Gita Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind (favorite graphic novel) Currently reading Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Botany in a Day Rant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Still choosing a career. My top degree choices are philosophy, psychology and biology. There are so many challenges our generation will have to face that I'm really just trying to figure out where I can do the most good for the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
I am simultaneously a monotheist, a polytheist, an atheist, an agnostic, a satanist, a christian, a pagan, a radical empiricist, a hindu, a taoist and a buddhist. Hopefully you're now sufficiently confused to contact me for an explanation
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school