Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LX307

45 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For a Reason

In her own words

I have some friends that have had success stories on here so I thought I'd give it a try. It just seems like a relatively modern approach to dating and meeting new people via the computer. Just wanted to check it out and see what happens. You never know what kind of friendships or relationships might develop :) Just like everyone else, I love to laugh, travel and have fun. Whether I'm at work or just hanging out, laughter and humor always seem to make everything more interesting and fun. What else about my personality? Most people I know would describe me as friendly, honest, trustworthy, forgiving, caring, considerate, adventurous, optimistic, health-conscious, funny, organized, non-judgemental, strong in character and integrity, classy, intelligent, hardworking (except for during the summer) and well-balanced. What am I looking for in another person? Chemistry is important. Since "Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder," what matters is that two people connect and are mutually attracted to each other. Compatibility, communication, respect, trust and friendship are also key elements in any type of relationship. I'd be interested in meeting a kindhearted, good-natured person that shares the same sense of humor and similar interests, someone to laugh with.....a good friend. Someone who likes to travel, explore and learn from life's experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go dancing and I love to go to the beach! Jamaica, Miami, Key West, Puerto Vallarta Mexico, Alaska, NYC, Atlanta

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Some favorite things are: summers off, R and R, making new friends, shopping, exercising, enjoy all kinds of music and food, BIG American Idol fan, So You Think You Can Dance tv show, comedies such as Jim Carrey's Pet Detective, warm sunny days.

For fun

Outdoor activities are always fun: running, cycling, hiking, swimming, kayaking, etc. Equally enjoyable are going to the movies, restaurants, nightclubs, music/concerts, watching sports, travel/sightseeing and road trips are always exciting!

Last read

Cosmopolitan magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral