Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for someone to share and enjoy life with.

In her own words

I am an intellegent, sarcastic, caring woman who is finding it hard to meet men with substanance. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun isnt afraid to act like a kid or goofball but still knows when to be serious. I would like our friendship/ relationship to be one of the things we look foward to at the end of the day. No childish jealousy or stress. We are adults lets go out and enjoy ourselves with no strings attached and with no one feeling obligated, then lets see where things go. I would like to find a man who would love and respect me, respects my mom, appreciates how much I love my dog and knows that when it comes down to it not all relationships are perfect but if you care I will put in my 100%. Love me always, kiss my forehead when I'm sick, and share the sink when we brush our teeth at night, hold my feet under you shirt when there cold, always share your ice cream with me and kiss me whenever you are around. I would love to be with someone that thinks of me as much as I think of them. Just looking for someone to share life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite place St Thomas USVI. They have a bar Duffy's Love Shack, best bar in the world. Alittle closer to home,I love Carmel and specifically Pajaro Dunes outside Watsonville. I would love to discover other new hot spots with someone.

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is my dog. I love when it rains I love when the book I am reading stumps me at the end. I love when it's cold and my boyfriend warms my feet. I love building a fire and cuddling,I love when I'm with someone who loves me

For fun

I love to go out. I love to go on roadtrips,go to concerts, the arts, music and wine festivals. I love footballs especially the Raiders. I go to school but I go for what I love. I read alot, love the beach, I love to go to new bars and out to dinner.

Last read

Im kinnda a non fiction geek so if you wanna know the last thing I read I think I should get to explain, I am a Criminal Justice Forensics major so the last thing I read was a Historical chronology of serial killers, very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish but I have alittle Scottish and European.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference