Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that feeling of butterflies again...;)

In her own words

ok so my membership ran out a few days this time I can't read ur emails at this time...:( I'm petite, have long dark brunette hair and hazel eyes. I'm independent and I'm not afraid to speak my mind so you could say I'm a little feisty but I love to laugh and am full of life and passion. I can be a goofball, and will probably make you laugh. I enjoy a myriad of things both indoors and outdoors...I want to skydive, I want to learn how to surf and share these things with someone who likes adventure! Saw my first boxing match in person and it was a lot of fun, so yes I do love watching sports and know what is going on...:) I love great food, drinks, live music, dancing, working out, watching a great movie at home (I tend to enjoy them more at home but sometimes you have to watch an epic movie on the big screen) you could say I'm a good mix of going out and staying dressing up, but am not afraid to go out with no makeup, in my glasses and hair in a ponytail depends on where I'm going:) I feel like I can fit in at a glamorous lounge or bar or be just as comfy at a dive bar listening to great live music or when I get the chance, at the beach soaking up the sun and playing in the water. I try to keep a positive outlook on life, even when its at its worst. I think that sometimes we have to take risks in life to make things better. I would like to find a man who is my best friend but he is someone I also have a crush on and gives me those "butterflies" ;) I love intelligence and a sense of humor...someone who stays in shape, but loves to eat and have fun and is adventurous and of course, believes in romance and being there for each other on the great days and the bad days too. This is a touchy one, but I have my reasons... if you never drink, we probably will not be a match as I like to go wine tasting and have a cocktail on the weekends..its not as fun by yourself, but that does not mean I like "clubbing" or drinking too much. p.s. I am not a Las Vegas tour guide! So if you live out of the state and just want to "meet up" for a drink and I think we all know what that means...please move on, unless you have your own lear jet! ;) **If you do not have a picture to share, please do not contact me...I have provided recent pictures of myself and expect the same. Thank you for taking the time to read about who I am!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one spoiled cat who is a nutball, but she is a joy. She makes me laugh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hank's at GVR, Firefly, the Artisan, a great sushi place, Brio at TS, Eye Candy at Mandalay for dancing even a few dive bars with good live music. Would love to travel anywhere with a beach! My fave places in Scottsdale! Did i mention the beach? ;)

Favorite things

The beach! Sushi with a lot of wasabi, an awesome steak, shrimp cocktail with real horseradish:) , real martinis and champagne...LOVE to dance! Cats, dogs, shoes, perfume, my favorite pair of jeans, and the smell of men's cologne :)

For fun

The beach, want to learn how to surf! working out, trying new food and drinks, sports, music, love to dance, watching great movies, and sleeping in...why do they call it sleeping in? Do we sleep out? One of my goals is to travel more in the future.

Last read

I'm into mystery books....Demolition Angel by Robert Crais, Robert Parker, and Sue Grafton are a few of my favorite authors, but I love to read when I can. Also read POF



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the medical field as my regular job, but also do one other thing which is way more fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree