Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Montecito, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-64 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent, successful professional guy. I'm...

In his own words

Independent, successful professional guy. I'm told that I am classy, interesting, intriguing, a gentleman, witty, successful, and kind. My interests include sports such as golf, basketball, skiing, racquetball, hiking and tennis, museums, opera, plays and musicals, traveling (from long weekends to trips abroad -- last one was in Cuba) and exploring different cultures, virtually all kinds of music and concerts, architecture and history, reading and movies, great restaurants and wines, good conversation, range and diversity in life, politics, investing, mountains and beaches, scuba diving, and most everything else. A former football and basketball player, I've kept in shape and always will. I am well educated (three degrees) and well traveled (about 40 countries). Should there be mutual interest and attraction, I am willing and hopeful to make a long-term commitment. I presently live in Montecito (Santa Barbara), Las Vegas, and Incline Village at Lake Tahoe, but am not locked into any one geographical area (although I got away from the bitter cold of Midwest winters and would probably have to be dragged back to that part of the country during those several months). I might be interested in moving to France, Italy or back to London for six months or a few, would that be of interest to you? I am looking for a woman who is balanced in terms of interests and personality. Although I would not expect to find someone with all of my interests in common, some overlap would be great. The woman who will interest and intrigue me is one who will have some of my interests in common, be attractive and well-spoken, have a good sense of humor, be honest and confident, be comfortable in the mountains, on the beach or in the city, have a pretty smile, and be a good, genuine person. I would like to find someone to absolutely adore.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, anytime in Europe, especially France, Italy and the UK. Kyoto. Croatia. Prague. Luxor. Jerusalem. Russia. Havana. NYC, Washington, Boston, Chicago, Charleston and SF. Any great diving location. Tahoe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in small Midwestern towns, but have also lived in major European and U.S. cities
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Indiana University