Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A real guy, not a player.

In his own words

I don't consider myself a player anymore, so I hope your not looking for one. I'm a genuine person that tries to be honest, and I have a good sense of humor. I have my flaws as everyone does, but if you act like you care about me, I'll treat you like gold. I'm looking for someone that likes movies and music, as well as a good meal with either a beer or a glass of wine. I want someone that feels just as comfortable at a high end function as they do shooting pool at a dive bar. Most of all, I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like visiting Town Center, The District, City Center (especially the Cosmopolitan), GVR... But new places are always fun too.

Favorite things

I love movies and music, in fact, I'm both a filmmaker and a musician. I like most tv that isn't reality tv, I'm a good cook, and I'm a do-it-yourself-er, so I like "how to" books.

For fun

I like spending time with my kids the most. But now that I'm ready to start going out again, I'd like to see some grown up movies, have dinner at a nice restaurant, see some concerts or a musical out at the Smith Center...

Last read

I'm an indie film maker, so I'm always reading about how to do big things in filmmaking with no budget. The last book I read was Rebel Without a Deal. It's a true story about a guy that made a movie for $11k and got it distributed thru Warner Bros.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the Zoning/Planning department at the City of Henderson.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Although, I'm an atheist, I believe in everyone's right to believe what they choose. I'll never discount someone's religious beliefs. In fact, most of the members of my family are Christian. Guess I'm the black sheep...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference