Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys finish last because they put their loved ones before them.

In his own words

I'm Reno born and Vegas raised, so I know how hard it can be in this city to find people who aren't part of the "scene." I love Vegas for all of the energy and opportunities that it offers, but I don't live my life on the Strip! I like quiet evenings cooking dinner in my house as much as the occasional night out for fun. My great escape is taking my boat out on the lake with some close friends. I currently play in a band and love entertaining people as well as hosting parties and events for my close, long-term group of friends. I strongly believe in respect and consideration. I enjoy traveling and have been to many countries. Some of my favorites are New Zealand, Australia, and Italy. When I travel I always have my DSLR in hand. I am fun loving and genuine. I'm always interested in doing the right thing, even if its hard. I can be honest to a fault. You will always know how I feel and what I'm thinking. I can be counted on to be there whenever the people in my life need me. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, who knows how to have fun, and would enjoy each others company. I know it's cliche to say, but I'm not into games. I'm a solid guy in a good place in his life, and I'm looking for the same. I find talent, intelligence, and a sense of humor the most attractive qualities. Mostly though, I like people who can show their true selves and feel comfortable in their own skin.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a black lab named Ally. She's a musical dog because she will howl along with some of the songs I play. I have two coral reef tanks in my house. They can be a lot of work but well worth having an ocean in my living room.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Lake Mead, Downtown, the Thunderbird lounge, and San Diego.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

playing music, hanging with friends, going on new adventures, and learning about the world.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, playing sports, disc golf, playing pool, video games, ping pong, racket ball, football, and ultimate frisbee. On the weekends I enjoy taking my boat out on the lake. I finally found a spot for good fishing.

Last read

I am currently on the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a stagehand. I specialize in lighting for several shows on the strip.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have an AAS in Commercial photography. I recently went back to school to be a geologist. I will receive my BS in less than 2 years and I plan on going to graduate school.