Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who's witty, happy,...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who's witty, happy, compassionate, and attractive for starters. Someone that has a good vernacular, and can intrigue me with their terrific sense of humor more than their looks. Someone who isn't turned off by the fact I have a son and a big dog, and who isn't going to try to convert me to their religion. Sorry, I'm not a believer, and a lost cause in that regard. If you truly think everything happens for a reason, or that I'm doomed to hell if I haven't accepted Jesus as my personal savior- we won't be a good match. Someone that can form a grammatically correct sentence and spell, (there IS spell check on Match :) If you don't know the difference between your, and you're, we aren't a good match. Someone who is looking for a connection that they feel a "spark" with... I don't want to go on 100 first dates, but a terrific second, and third, etc... Are you at a more stable place in your life than "Recently Separated?" Have a great sense of humor, like kids, a dog lover... Someone who is gainfully employed, and isn't just looking to meet the next best thing this week, only to move on to the next without a word... Also, if you say the typical cliche's- you know, about loving the rain, and being able to go from blue jeans to a black tie event- that's great, but I'm looking for a little more depth than that. One last thing. If you have a favorite picture of yourself, but say, it's from eight years ago- put it on your fridge or your phone, but don't post it here. If it barely looks enough like you to be your younger sister- it's not what everyone wants to see- the "real" you would be a much better way to start things off... OK- I know I've asked way too much, so I won't hold my breath that this rant has improved my chances of meeting a great girl... Maybe I'll just get lucky and bump in to her at the dog park with my son. If you really think we'd be a good match then definitely write; I'd love to hear from you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Great Dane, the second one I've had over the years. If you like me, you'll have to be OK with a 105 pound dog that loves attention too. If you put your hand on him, he'll be at your side (and nearly your eye level) as long as you'll pet him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock has always been fun with friends. More of my thing is really the baseball park with my son, or the dog park with our Great Dane. I haven't vacationed much, but would love to find a reason to.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things (in no particular order)... Softball, Italian Food, Will Farrell, Sci-Fi, Comedy Central Roasts, hysterical laughs, Thai Food, Sushi, a good steak, a great conversation, and more.

For fun

My son with me half the time each week, and I very much enjoy the time I spend with him. I play softball, enjoy comedy, hanging out with friends, coaching my son's baseball team. I'm always in the middle of at least one book...

Last read

I read quite a bit- from Newsweek to... Sci-fi, Robin Cook, Jack McDevit, Steven Coonts, Clive Cussler, David Baldacci, and Michael Crichton to name a few. There's typically something wrong if I'm not in the middle of at least one book..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a technical support group at a financial services call center. I'm more of a people person than technical at heart. I have a great team that works for me, which makes my job pretty darn good.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Russian, and Swedish... Most people think I look Italian (go figure. ;) I'm originally from Chicago.(I KNOW this has nothing to do with my ethnicity, but I figured it was as good a place to make throw out a random fact).
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Both my parents are Jewish, but I do not observe. I can relate more to Bill Maher and George Carlin's perspective on religion. I have a good moral compass, it's just not derived from religious belief. I know enough to know I just don't know...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral