Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I'm pretty much over this site and you probably are too; let’s be honest here. I'm work full-time and go to school too. I have two dogs, I live an active healthy lifestyle and I'm a vegan (Please don't ask me where I get my protein from lol.) I'm a straight shooter and I call it like I see it. I don't live with my mommy nor do I receive an allowance to help pay my bills. I'm a grown man looking for a grown woman not a girl. Preferably someone with a healthy active lifestyle but that's not a deal breaker. I'm a pretty smart guy and I know I am, call that arrogant or whatever but it is what it is. I'm pretty shy and what not. I don't own a TV but I do own bookshelves. I like to go hiking with my dogs and explore new places. I'm finishing my bachelors in philosophy and shortly after I plan on getting my J.D. and working in environmental law. I really admire creative talent for what it is in of itself and because I lack it. I don't make 6 figures, drive a German car, nor live in a big empty house but what I do have is mine; bought and paid for. I'm not a phony person and I don't really care for people who are; you're easy to spot. I'd like to meet a woman who has principles and things she believes in strongly. They don't have to be things I agree with, just have something you care about that's bigger than yourself. I stay up late and wake up early. I'm looking for a woman who can continue to amaze me and humble me. What do you bring to the conversation? I really don't expect to get much feedback but if I sparked your interest or you want to message me and tell me how rude you think I am feel free. You can always trust me to be honest and forthright... If you're still infatuated with your ex don't bother wasting my time. Get over him/her with someone else. Points learned on Match: 1. If the fact that I don't drink is a deal breaker then you should take note that I don't drink and that is a deal breaker for you. Thank you for not wasting your time nor mine. 2. If you say that you're "...not your typical Vegas girl.", then you probably are just that. 3. No one reads books anymore (good books*.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

My partners in crime are Hank Jr, he's a 3 year old AmStaff/AmBulldog mix, and Bison, he's a 2 year old German Shepherd. If you do NOT like dogs then you probably should start to if you want any of my goodies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Wholefoods. - The Gym: training - Red Rock Canyon - Mtn. Charleston - Valley of Fire - The Art District - Any cafe where I can get my cup of Joe


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I enjoy learning and challenging myself. I watch educational shows, cartoons (that's how I decompress.) My favorite movies are The Iron Giant, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World & Open Range. I appreciate art of any type I love the outdoors

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, hanging out with good people, reading a good book, being active in general... I enjoy working on motorcycles as well.

Last read

Life of Pi (Great Book) Destiny Disrupted (Very Informative) I read The Economist, The WSJ, Fighters Only and JiuJitsu on a regular basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student at UNLV and I work for a local company bent on world domination.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a human being
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love is my religion. I agree with Spinoza's idea of God
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm wrapping up my BA in Philosophy from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas.