Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Dating Resume Name: Joe Something Occupation:...

In his own words

Dating Resume Name: Joe Something Occupation: Table Games Supervisor at a strip hotel and casino Previous Experience: Once married. Single and Dating for the past two years Special skills: Great at killing spiders and opening jars Goals: Meet a sarcastic, fit, quirky, attractive woman with a sharp and at times dark sense of humor who can find something funny in everything. I really want to meet someone fun and interesting. I can't possibly listen to one more bottle service story. Interests: Music. I love Indie music. I go to concerts a lot. Staying healthy and fit, while still enjoying other things in life (Drinks, food and going out with friends). Movies and Downtown. Boston and San Francisco. The Atlantic Ocean. Baseball. Drugs? No. I pass on grass.... all the time At the end of the day I think I'm a great guy. Funny and at times dorky. Im a gentlemen who still Opens doors. I think I have a lot to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like cats over dogs. when you yell at a dog, his tail will go between his legs and cover his genitals, his ears will go down. A dog is very easy to break, but cats make you work for their affection. They don't sell out the way dogs do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park, beauty bar, commonwealth, red rock, anywhere in town square.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Arcade Fire and all indie music. Anything on Sirius XMU or MTV U. Any movies from directors like Quentin Tarantino and Paul Thomas Anderson. Love all the HBO Comedy Central Shows. I love sports. I am a big Red Sox fan, but I would date a Yankee fan.

For fun

I love going to the movies and watching games on TV. I also love going out and grabbing drinks with friends and eating out. I actually enjoy going to the gym, but I'm not some meat head though.

Last read

Bringing down the house



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as a Table Games Supervisor at a Las Vegas strip casino. I've been in the casino business for 10 years. From dealing to Surveillance to table games supervising.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Italian and my Dad was German. I would have been very unpopular in World War 2.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree from Kent State University in Ohio. My high school teachers couldn't believe it.