Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, love like you'll never be hurt, and sing like there's nobody listening

In her own words

I'm a rare species to say the least. I am kind, and loving with a real ability to help others. On the flip side, most days of the week and weekend you can find me lacing up my cleats for rugby practice or a run on some uncharted territory.. That sounded good huh? Actually I run on the sidewalk. I am mostly attracted to men with a good sense of humor and motivation or a drive to succeed. I'm seeking a man who is also honest and not afraid of commitment and one who will help build me up with positivity and joy. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that along with that a relationship is equal and two sided or frustration starts to build and one small thing can cause everything to come crashing down. My ideal first date is not, "come over and watch a movie." I want to get to know you and sitting in front of a tv screen doesn't leave much room for that. I don't need fancy, I lean more towards creative activities for a first date. I want to do something we both enjoy or something you think I'll enjoy. I do this thing called life one day at a time and I put as much energy into each day I wake up to. We never really know when our time is up so I try to live a life filled with joy and gratitude and if I acquire these feelings I like to spread them to those less joyful or those struggling in the darkness. I have a past just like every one and that past has given me the empathy and clarity to help others the way it was shown to me. Since 2007 I have been working with the homeless population and it's a job that I gain so much from and one that I actually look forward to going into. So, going along with this one day at a time idea I would like our first date to be one where we go somewhere new or do something new maybe even getting the endorphins going a bit. I've lived in San Diego for 3.5 years but I know there is a lot I haven't seen or done. This profile can only allow part of me to be described or understood so I challenge you to contact me and see where we can go from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Hillcreast, North Park, Baltimore, MD, NYC, Hilton Head, SC


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Running shoes, clean sheets, good friends, laughter that makes your stomach hurt, books, movies, most types of music, the sun shining on my face, Pro Football- Go Ravens!!!

For fun

On the side I do some photography and help others with projects and shots. I also love watching good, twisted, drama filled films- Favorite one:21 Grams/ The Hours/ Black Swan. I enjoy finding new and different places to eat- Sushi is top on the list

Last read

I just started a book that a friend of a friend's wrote called 51/50. I usually stick to books related to psycjhology so we'll see how this one goes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral