Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just checking things out

In his own words

Just a guy with a variety of interests. Im a Gemini - so heads up, there are 2 of me or so Im told! LOL (not sure if thats good or bad though). I am funny, witty, sarcastic...Wanna know more just ask. What I am looking for changes the more I meet people...Overall I am looking for a guy who is confident, outgoing, if ur too shy to say HI we definitely arent a match, while winks with a hello is always better! (cuz I never know what to say to a wink LOL)...Open to LTR (someone CLOSE to my age). Locals only, not looking for out of towners or guys with BFs (unless its just 4 friends) I can be quite a handful at times, so if you think you have what it takes, hit me up! Always willing to chat and make just say hi =) Just no drama plz!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Have 2 pups -- set of twins they are part Bull Mastiff/Yellow Lab...they currently reside with the ex as he has a bigger yard...though I do get to see them often as we are still gr8 friends.

Favorite hot spots

Like to think that anyplace I go becomes a hot spot! LOL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music -- **WARNING: I am a constant channel surfer in the car though** haha

For fun

Free time for me is at a premium depending on time of yr (due to work). Like to hang with friends for dinner, listen to music, game online (yes, yes I know that makes me a geek and im ok with that! LOL)

Last read

The Art of War - Sun Tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference