Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hi, I'm Sean. I moved to the Dallas area from...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Sean. I moved to the Dallas area from Las Vegas two years ago and I'm hoping to meet my best friend and partner. I'm brutally honest, sarcastic, funny, and intelligent. I'm looking for someone who enjoys going to the movies and listening to bands at dive bars. Someone who enjoys staying home and watching t.v. or enjoys going to a new restaurant. I'm a big Netflixer. I enjoy reading and going to thrift stores/antique stores. I would like to learn how to cook properly someday or find a girl that would like to teach me. I really like my crockpot. haha. I'm looking for someone with goals and someone who is headed towards something in life - hopefully their dream career and/or whatever makes them happy. I'm looking for someone with common interests. I work for the government as an analyst and have a degree in Criminal Justice. I hope to one day become a novelist but have put things on the back burner because of work. I'm originally from Orange County, CA and miss the beach. I moved to Vegas and lived there seven years. I'm finding Dallas difficult to meet a nice girl to date. I've never been married and do not have children. I'm looking for someone who is still interested in having kids. I would also love to travel but I want it to be with my partner. I am not very religious so if this is a deal breaker then we probably would not work out. I also love wings and burgers. I hope you do, too. haha Send me a wink or email if you are interested. Thanks.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats. no cats please!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Deep Ellum is nice for bands. I live near Addison so there are a lot of restaurants to try. I like bars but do not drink.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music - Rob Thomas, One Republic, Bruno Mars. Movies - independent movies, Super Hero movies, horror movies Books - Dave Eggers, Chuck Palahnuik, David Sedaris T.V. - Walking dead, breaking bad, fargo, reality t.v., food channel.

For fun

go to the movies, read, go to dive bars and listen to music, gamble

Last read

Jo Nesbo - the Redeemer I enjoy the Lee Child Jack Reacher books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree