Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Real life "FRIENDS" character looking for his "LOBSTER".

In his own words

Life is worth living as long as there's a laugh in it". Everyone's been through a lot and instead of focusing on the negative, let's focus on the positive and maybe get a laugh or ten out of it. I've been through a lot and I just take them as life's learning lessons - like the old Timex commercials, I take a licking but keep on ticking!.I enjoy a healthier lifestyle, I used to fight-train, my favorite was krav maga but have found a new hobby, CROSSFIT! It's the kind of workout that tears you down to build you back up pushes you outside your limits and the next thing you know, you accomplished something physical you never thought you could do! I also like to play football and basketball but my favorite team sport is volleyball. Depending on my mood, I like to get rowdy at club, lounge or sports bar, be a little more refined watching a Vegas show and eating at a fancy restaurant, chill out by watching a movie or listening to a cool band or just relax with a good book or by catching up on my favorite TV shows. I love my family, especially my little nephews. It's crazy to see just how much influence you can have on kids. If I have time left over, I try to give back to the community by doing park clean-ups, participating in local food/clothing/blood drives as well as other events for Cancer. I work for a medical company that manufactures hardware/software for cancer treatment as remote IT support. I also travel to some of our customer's sites for "damage control". Now that I've settled into life, I'm ready to travel more and see the world! What I'm looking for in a woman is someone that is not looking to change me but accepts me for my weakness and gives me strength where I need it. She compliments me, teaches me things that I may not know but also allows me to teach her from my past experiences. Someone that is kind and trustworthy, can laugh at my corny jokes as well as be serious when life calls for it. Someone that pushes me when my butt needs it but can also slow it down and just relax and take in a moment. You will never know if you have a true connection with a new friend or something more if you do not take a chance. It's Vegas, roll the dice and let's have some fun! Good luck to everyone and I hope you find whatever you are looking for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are family/friends' houses, CrossfitMaxEffort gym, Town Square and Barnes & Noble/Borders.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love listening to R&B, hip-hop and rap but I'm open to other genres of music. My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad (sad it ended) The Walking Dead and for laughs, I get my kicks watching How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I love reading, my favorite genre is fantasy fiction. I like watching movies, mainly action or comedy although as long as it has a great or interesting story, I'll give it a try. I crossfit 3-4 times a week and I LOVE spending time with my nephews.

Last read

My last read was the November issue of Men's Health Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference