Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Happy, driven woman looking for a happy, driven man.

In her own words

I am an upbeat, easygoing, gregarious city girl who loves people and learning about everything that makes them tick. I work out, eat pretty healthy, and enjoy a good night on the town or simply watching a movie at home. I can't do enough selfless acts, jump at the chance to listen to new music, melt when my nieces do anything and look forward to the next opportunity to full on belly laugh. I will try anything once...within reason. I'm basically a Colorado native that has jumped out of a perfectly good airplane, slept in the desert, tried snake and braved my freshman year through my roommate's aroma of eau de "no need for deodorant." Compassion, positivity, drive, and honesty are principles that I live by on a daily basis. I'd offer my sleeve if you can't find a tissue, the shirt off my back if you needed one and my last bite...well maybe;). I've been known to quote the greats from time to time (what you talkin' 'bout Willis or Hello Newman) and it's definitely the little things that bring an instant smile to my face! If you love to laugh and have a happy demeanor, then look no further. While the size of your paycheck is not important, your happiness is of the utmost. There is something very attractive about a guy who is happy in his own skin. Hopefully, you are the kind of guy that will reach for something for a stranger in a grocery store if you see them struggling, understand the importance of family and know the value of good communication.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's really about the company rather than the place. Granted, new places and the next best thing are always on my radar. I'd love to share some of the gems I've found with you, but don't want to give them away too soon:).


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

When your cheeks hurt from smiling, discovering new music, the feeling right before you fall asleep, anything sweet--I don't discriminate against sugar, watching my nieces grow, unexpected laughs and selfless acts.

For fun

Definitely can't beat listening to live music, catching a comedy show, checking out a new restaurant or exhibit and doing something to make someone smile is always at the top of my list.

Last read

Usually reading multiple books. Dad is Fat by comedian Jim Gaffigan had me crying laughing so hard. The Long Walk by Slavomir Rawicz is my favorite. I adore reading and welcome any recommendation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral