Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still waiting for that clever phrase

In his own words

Decided to give a try and see who I may meet. Hopefully someone not into the Vegas party scene. I'm not into the Vegas club scene but I do enjoy a night out. I would say I am very easygoing, layed-back, honest, somewhat shy at first until I get to know people and willing to help others when I can. I can have fun doing anything with the right person and hopefully you an show me some new experiences. I have lived in Vegas for 26 years, which is way to long and I like to get away any chance I get even if it is just a day or weekend trip. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, photography (although I haven't had as much time for it as I would like). I also, cook, BBQ and smoke food for family and friends. I always turn out to be the designated cook and think I am pretty good at it. Only because many have said I should/could be a chef. So I do not mind staying in and making a dinner for us. I'm looking for someone that is adventurous, easygoing, honest, knows what they want in life, isn't full of drama and shares some common interests that we could enjoy together but also introduce me to new things. I would say I'm more attracted to a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl that doesn't mind getting dirty every now and then, but one that also likes to dress up when the occasion calls. It has proved very difficult to find that in this town but not giving up hope yet. Due to the slow down in my profession I decided to switch careers and try something I have always been interested in. However, it does have a crazy work schedule. I work two weeks on (out of state) and then have two weeks off. I do like the schedule since I have a 2 week vacation every 2 weeks. It is a strenuous and physical job, so I consider that my exercise. Not going to the gym after a 12.5 hour day. If you want to know anything more specific just ask. If you would like to get together for lunch or just a drink and get to know each other (get to know more about someone face to face), send me an e-mail. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Germany, Italy, Colorado River and taking a day or weekend trip to find others.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Time with family and friends, BBQ's, fishing, people watching and road trips.

For fun

I have a passion for the outdoors, like to explore and find new places, exploring my artistic side through drawing and photography.

Last read

Many profiles on, Einstein's Cosmos and currently A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking. Also read articles online or in magazines on green building materials and sustainability.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Just changed careers from architecture since things slowed down here in town and decided to do something I have always been interested in. It was a huge change but figured it was now or never and went for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German on both sides of the family
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate degree in Architecture