Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Last 20 hours then the vault closes up. Nice meeting you all :)

In her own words

**As of October 17, 2012, I'm no longer receiving messages. So my apologies to any of you who try to reach me and don't get a response. I also did not get a chance to message many of you back so please don't be insulted. Good luck out there!** I’m a work in progress, but then again I believe if you’re not learning or progressing every day, then you’re not doing it right. I’m passionate, fun, loud, hard-working, driven, and caring (some would say to a fault). I love my family to no end, and spend a great deal of time with them. I’m goofy and have been known to tell a good joke or two. Maybe three, but that’s my limit. I’m looking for someone who can appreciate all these things and someone who appreciates being treated well. On the flip side of that, I believe I deserve the same. I think communication is incredibly important to the success of any relationship; I’m hoping to find someone who can communicate and articulate their thoughts and feelings. No Vulcans please… I’m really not as nerdy as it sounds…. Or maybe I am. Oh well. I'm up for any date (especially the creative ones) but I also appreciate a good laid back lunch or movie. As of late, I’ve been craving a good hike. Maybe apple picking or a cruise down Skyline Drive. I really appreciate a guy who can joke around with me and be sarcastic because God only knows my sarcasm runs pretty fluidly. I'll be honest that I'm a bit of a sensitive person, but I can still roll with the punches. Loyalty and reliability are two important things I look for in anyone (friend or mate). I also love a great solid night in watching How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, New Girl, and Supernatural.... or even a night of board games and poker. My schedule is a bit busy lately with work, weddings, and training for boxing but I do find time for a couple introduction drinks. I’m looking forward to meeting you. A good guy is hard to find these days :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets in my home, but I'm a huge dog lover!

Favorite hot spots

Reston Town Center, Clarendon, Houlihans in Herndon.Finnegans. Adams Morgan. Austin, Texas had its great spots :) Always wanted to travel. Anywhere. Anywhere at all.


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

Food Network and cooking- definite favorite thing to bond over. Music - (if you say "all types" it's a cop out). Punk, alt., rock, modern country. Scary movies. Comedies. I've got my favorite tv shows too....

For fun

love movies and concerts. always have music playing but would rather be in the front row next to the stage. will eat your burnt popcorn :] fishing and outdoors is something no one will do with me but my brothers. also love museums and touristy sh*

Last read

Fall tailgate recipes - Beer Butt Chicken to be more specific. Can't wait to try this on the grill!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently, I'm a Technical Trainer subcontracting for Government (shocking in this area, I know). I'm trying to get back into the Marketing and Events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Filipino born, American raised.... call me a coconut.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic raised, but pretty general Christian faith. My faith is very important to me, but I haven't been to church in some time. I think a spiritual guy is a very big plus.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communication Studies major with a concentration in Organizational Communications and Public Relations, aka- I talk for a living.