Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sky Above Me Earth Below Me Fire Within Me|Find what you love in life and let it kill you| Taken (:

In her own words

Just a small town girl, living in the city who is outgoing, loving, honest and has a LOVE for life. Ready to meet new people/new friends that are down to earth, but know how to laugh, play, joke, have a good time and truly genuine. I love being a woman, I have a heart of gold! I'm ready to see what the WORLD has to offer. My life is about the journey, not the destination. I believe anything you put your mind to is possible, as long as you have will, determination and strength, therefore I dream BIG!! I've come to learn that it's not about being who everyone else wants you to be, it's about finding yourself and finding someone who LOVES every bit of it. Never allow scars to define you, but only to remind you of where you've been and how far you have come. Learn from your lessons but never repeat them. You don’t always need a plan sometimes, you just need to breath, trust, let go and see what happens. (Just for the record I'm Caucasian Vietnamese, but always confused as a Latina) Mother to an Amazing 9yr old I believe the key to a happy and successful relationships, whether there is love or not is based on understanding; an understanding of your own self, of the other person and how well you relate to that person. It's about having a solid foundation and building around and above it, usually the quality of your life is the quality of your relationships. Everyone has a special someone it's just finding it in the right person. RELATIONSHIPS: Never dies a natural death... They are murdered by ones EGO, ATTITUDE and IGNORANCE... The next best thing to being ALIVE: is finding somone who knows all your flaws, mistakes, attitudes, quirks, and weaknesses and still thinks you're completely amazing!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

For fun

I enjoy working out dancing, love the outdoors! Soccer, volleyball anything that keeps me active and young. Nov 24, Mighty Mud Dash Here I Come!

Last read

Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college