Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | White Haven, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing out loud mother of one seeks someone to share the laughs.

In her own words

Is Mr. Right out there????? I'm looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Perfect. I have one wonderful child and a professional career. I love being a mom and also enjoy the independence that working gives me. I work in the mental health field and love what I do. Can't imagine doing anything else. I love going places, evenings at home with the family and quiet romantic nights with that special someone. I want the fairy tale - but with a modern yet realistic twist. I don't need rescuing, so no suit of armor or white stallion needed. I'm more interested in the romantic aspect of the fairy tale. I want someone who knows that an embrace can speak more than words - someone who can truly be honest - someone who isn't afraid of commitment - someone who would be happy to see me after a long day at work - someone who could have an intelligent conversation and then watch some goofy comedy - someone who is just as comfortable on a romantic getaway as he is on family game night at home. This may seen like a lot, but the perfect man will realize that he will get all this and more in return. If you want to know more, you'll just have to ask. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

It's like Noah's Ark around here. I have 2 Golden Retrievers, 2 Cats, 2 Guinea Pigs and 1 fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into bar or club scene, too loud and smokey. I enjoy traveling, but haven't ventured across any oceans yet. I would love to tour Italy one day. Closer to home, I've always wanted to visit New Orleans and the wineries in New York.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy dining out, trying new restaurants. I love day trips and sightseeing. As for television, I enjoy The Middle, Modern Family, The Office, Game of Thrones, Ghost Hunters, SNL,True Blood and I can't resist a an episode of Seinfeld

For fun

I'm a very social person. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Whether it's out to dinner, the movies, a show or just hanging out at home.

Last read

I love to read. Have the kindle app on my phone and am never without a book. Kristen Ashley is one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a mental health professional. I find my work very rewarding. Never a dull moment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish and German, which means I burn just thinking about the sun.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference