Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah. One liners are just awkward

In her own words

I'm an LA native and one of the few Angelenos that actually enjoys driving in this crazy city. Okay...maybe I'm not exactly an LA native - but growing up in the San Gabriel Valley is close enough. I still have scars about being the tallest girl in High School - I've outgrown that now though (ha! no pun intended). For the last 10 years I've worked in hotels (ok...not that kind of "working in hotels"! where's your head at?!) which basically means I'm other people's b***h for a living. I'm kidding! All jokes aside, I love what I do. I get to meet new people from all over the world every single day which makes work just feel like getting paid to hang out with my friends for 8 hours. I'm silly and sarcastic and I love smiling and really long lunch dates. I sing in the shower (and in the car, and while cleaning my apartment). I listen to all kinds of music - you name it - I'll give it a listen. Even country. Gotta love my country music. I keep a longboard skateboard, a football, and a baseball glove in the trunk of my car because I never know when I'll feel the urge to start a game of something. Did I mention I'm really good at throwing a football? Cus I am. Go ahead - try me. I wear suits to work and Chuck Taylors on days off but I'd much rather be wearing jeans or cutoffs - I AM a Cali girl after all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Karaoke. Throwing a football. Steering a car using just my knee. Making people laugh. Laughing at myself. Imitating my mom's Filipino accent. Eating. Listening. Multitasking. Baking. Trying new things. Making plans. Giving hugs. Music. Always music

For fun

Depends on one's opinion of fun. I mean...I've got a few things like: Farmer's Markets. Spending time with people I love. Making lists. Completing lists. Beach days. Laughing. Catching up on DVR. Long lunch dates. Listening to the same song on repeat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference