Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LTTLKFREAKT21

30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What was all that one in a million talk?

In her own words

Why hello there, so glad you can join me! I am pretty much NOT a typical girly girl. I love sports, being outside, sleeping, eating ( mmm), and yes i have to admit i spend my time at dog parks... i never thought my social life would come to that! I love anything that keeps me preoccupied and not bored. I love having fun, being fun, and being around funny and fun people. I believe I am hilarious, but i'm my own worst critic. I am very outgoing, love to line dance and just have a good time no matter where i go. I have tons of good people in my life, why surround myself with bad ones? I believe that I am unique just like everyone else. I am new to this online dating thing, so this is trial and error for me. I am not really expecting anything, ultimately making for a good experience. I am an active person, enjoy working out and playing sports. DISCLAIMER: IF YOU HAVE PRETTIER EYEBROWS THAN ME, YOUR TOO HIGH-MAINTENANCE FOR ME BRO! Not wanting to jump into anything right off the bat, so lets see where this goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs.. if you are not an animal lover than you are an idiot!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmm... i haven't really travelled alot... but i like new adventures

Favorite things

my favorite things are to spend time with family- family is very important to me. Sleeping and working out are part of my life. I also play soccer or any real sport... nothing else matters, and when the real world sux u can make up your own fantasy!

For fun

I love nature so anything outdoors is fun. i love playing sports, sleeping,being a bumb at times, chillin with friends. i would rather spend the day fishing with friends then clubing at night i am spontaneous at times but love to relax!

Last read

a magazine on the toliet..oops haha i mean White Girl Problems (hilarious book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
i also work alot, I love coaching soccer, And i will be working in a gym soon... WAHOO!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i haven't been to church in a while shame on me... but a guy that is not afraid to go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college