Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In the spirit of brevity, I’ll save the deeper...

In his own words

In the spirit of brevity, I’ll save the deeper stuff for…perhaps after we’ve actually spoken to each other… :) Attractions: Honesty (especially when it isn’t self serving) loyalty, compassion, good communication (big one), random acts of affection (another big one), femininity, determination, virtue, silliness, erudite, playfulness (I will out couch wrestle you), wittiness, good mix of the little black dress and sexy jeans/heels, the presence of passion/motivation, family oriented, doing things to keep mind, body, and soul in a healthy place. About me....there is a slightly sarcastic, but fun wit to my personality. Confident, but not arrogant. Chivalrous. I believe in being positive and maintaining respect (or at least consideration) for others. I stay fit (mixed martial arts, sports, etc.), but will hit Mellow Mushroom or Feeney’s with a bat of your eyelashes. I enjoy the passion of live theatre, rebuilding classic muscle cars, weekend warrior home projects, (yes,…I can fix that thing you need fixed), checking out local vineyards, and the occasional band and coffee shop. Equally enjoy hitting downtown in a suit…or some flip flops…time and place for both. Enjoy sushi and Thai food, and firing up the grill (I’ve got a few skills in the kitchen). I am looking to venture…beach, mountains, cities, countries, etc.…are your bags packed? Now, to seal the mother says I'm her favorite child…..bam. So many things in this life are made sweeter when you have a partner to share it. I am looking for a true every sense of the enjoy what life (and places that have white sand beaches) has to offer. If you are light hearted and positive, can handle my wit, and interested in launching into this incredible, fragile, chaotic, majestic existence,...let’s roll. btw - I just turned 42. I used a different birthday for search purposes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

As a kid, had a dog named "dinger'....complete dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

See above.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

See above.

For fun

See above.

Last read

Killing Lincoln, real estate investing book, and a book about princesses with my 4 year old niece.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral