Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to Lie About How We Met!

In his own words

Not too good at describing myself, but I'll give it my best shot.... Proud of my accomplishments in life and achieving the goals I set forth at a younger age, I've always believed it's important to have a healthy balance between work and play. I'm hoping to make an emotional connection with someone whose personality and interests complement my own. My friends describe me as funny and entertaining. I enjoy the nightlife, however am over the club scene and would rather enjoy great communication in a more laid back atmosphere, hanging out with friends and having a good time. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies and trying new and exciting things. Just hanging out at the house with a glass of wine and a nice dinner and a movie isn't so bad either, on occasion. I'm not much in the way of hobbies, however I really enjoy working out and try to hit the gym whenever I can and am an avid weight lifter and runner. My type is someone who is generous and trustworthy, someone who is smart, witty, can have fun going out, trying new things or just enjoying each others company at home with a glass of wine and a good movie. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who's honest and sincere and not interested in playing games. If that fits your personality, send me a wink or email. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruises are my favorite form of travel. I’ve been to Alaska, the Caribbean, Israel, California, Las Vegas, Arizona, and Washington DC. New York and London are on my “bucket list.”


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, I like sushi, seafood, pizza, American and Chinese foods, and I’m one who likes to try new things, having a little excitement in my life.

For fun

Most days you’ll find me at the gym working out. Other times I may be running, dining out, at the beach, hanging out with friends, bowling or trying something new. I’m always up for a new adventure.

Last read

More a movie fan than reader, I usually choose action movie and suspense thrillers, but would see a romantic movie with someone I want to be with. My taste in music includes rock, alternative and country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritually I’m Jewish, but I’m not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral