Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sincerity and honesty, is that too much to ask from someone :)

In his own words

This part is always interesting. Well I was born and raised in Michigan and still have Michigan pride to the heart. I am really active and like to have fun. I have a very outgoing personality and will go out of my way to do things for the people that I care about. I am interested in meeting people that are active and up for anything. From going to the movies to going on hikes. I like people who are open minded and outgoing. Women are special and deserve to be treated that way. I want to be able to give my woman the world... I am looking for someone who knows when it is time to take care of business, but is not afraid to let loose. Someone who is up for almost anything, and has a sense of humor. I like to joke around, so I want to talk with someone who likes to laugh and have fun. Sports an excercise are a big part of my life, and I would like to meet someone who likes both. I like women who are genuine and laid back. I'm not into playing games, and I like women with the same qualities.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like places that I can relax when I go to. Whether dance club, or laid back bar. I just want to relax and have a good time. I was fortunate enough to live in Italy for a few months. I fell in love with it.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends Bar-B-Quing and playing cards is always fun for me. Also any kind of sporting activity. I like staying busy and trying new things. My favorite all time movie is Coming to America, and I listen to Hip Hop and R&B.

For fun

I love going to the gym. It helps me stay in shape and relieve stress. I am also an avid sports fan. On the other side I like art and photography. I also enjoy reading and cooking (especially for the right person). I am willing to try anything.

Last read

My last novel was The Beach House by James Patterson. It was an amazing book. James Patterson is a great writer. Currently reading The Girl that Played With Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am currently an attorney practing Civil Litigation and Criminal law. Also just started and developing my own real estate investment company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Juris Doctor