Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 60-69 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's enjoy life together.

In his own words

NO WINKS or Likes. If you are interested send me an email. It does not have to be long!! It is very hard to describe myself; I will just say that I really love life. I am very conformable in a tux or jeans, but my preference is shorts and no shoes. Whether it is dinner out at a nice restaurant or sitting at home with my kids (dogs) (hoping I will find a significant other to join us) and watching a good TV show, it does not matter. Attending concerts is probably the one thing I enjoy the most. Even though walking on a warm beach watching the sun go down is also one of my favorites. I have a grown son and daughter. I have done a significant amount of traveling and have had many wonderful experiences. I am looking forward to doing more traveling with that special person. I am secure personally, financially, and emotionally. I moved here from the San Francisco area (Sunnyvale). I would love to find someone to enjoy it with me and discover what Las Vegas has to offer. I am not tied to Las Vegas and if I find someone special that would like to live somewhere else, I am open to that. Just please not cold weather. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. While I do not expect this to happen immediately, that is where I would like my special relationship to go. I am looking for my best friend, not just a friend. I have been retired now for almost 4 years and emotionally I am not looking for someone that is still into work and getting ahead in work. You can still be working, but looking forward to your next phase in life that does not include work. I like to treat a lady with the care and the respect they deserve. I was raised old school. I love to hold hand, kisses that do not have to be intense, but nice, soft, gentle and give a feeling of love. Update: Now that I have been retired for 4 years and divorced for over 12 I really have a different outlook on life. When I worked, I worked hard. I was extremely successful and along with that came enough money that I could take my family and explore the world. Now that I do not have to rush from meeting to meeting or have one of my many bosses call me with an urgent request I have settled into a slower life. I no longer get up early every morning so I could prioritize my “To Do” list prior to anyone I worked with calling me, typically with another “To Do” or get the results of a request. I still love to travel and do things, but at a slower pace. That is why I am looking for someone that is either currently retired of close to it. I have also learned that my 2 dogs give me a lot of emotional comfort. They have gotten me through a divorce, kids going off to college, move to LV and just day to day support. So anyone that I meet must accept my dogs. Do not take this that they will be the most important thing in my life. My partner will be that person! Dogs can also tie you down. I have a contract with a lady to watch my dogs as long as she is in town and available. Whether I need to call her to feed the girls, stay with them overnight (which has not happened yet) or stay with them for 2 weeks, she does it. I could decide on Thursday to take a 2 week vacation on Friday and she would do it. I fortunately found someone that loves my dogs, the dog’s love her and I completely trust her to watch my house. While some people might say this is an expense I could do without, having the freedom to do anything I want and not worry about the dogs, plus having the same person take care of them is worth the retainer I pay her. I have probably written too much, but you know me. You know what you will be getting into. One more thing, I am not a person that wants to control your life. If you have interests that do not fit in with what I like, you can continue to do it. If you have a male friend that you want to go to dinner with, that is fine with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

My 2 dogs have been my life for a long time. Anyone that I am interested in must love animals and especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I very flexible on where I like to go. I just do not stay out all night partying.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite activity is concerts and I have probably seen almost all of the performers of my generation. After that travel and dinning out are close to concerts. The main thing I love is walking on a beach on the ocean with the person I love.

For fun

I love concerts, going out for dinner, travel (cruises are wonderful), but my biggest love is walking on a warm ocean beach holding the hand of someone I love. I am also okay with just kicking back and watching a good show on TV. Love to cook.

Last read

Dean Koontz is my favorite author, but there are many more I like,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Worked for 40 years and I am now ready for my next life. This life does not include high pressure or really any jobs. Volinteer work interests me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect almost all religions. While I am not Catholic, I was married in the Catholic Church and my children were confirmed in the Catholic Church. I would like to have more religion in my life than I currently do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Minnesota with a Business degree.