Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Yorktown, VA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A Big Cuddly Teddy Bear

In his own words

Hi, I am recently divorced and new to this online dating thing. I work in a male-dominated career and I'm not really into going out partying anymore so I thought I would try this out. My name is Dan and I am a single father of 2 beautiful daughters that I have joint custody of. I am a genuine, good old Southern country boy. I am into fishing, boating, camping, hunting, hiking, biking, playing with my old cars, and most importantly sitting on the porch with someone special. Thats my nightlife; Im not into the bar and club scene but two-stepping at a country bar is definitely not out of the question! Im pretty much open to anything but I hate being alone and would eventually like to find that new special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am a police officer, military reservist and volunteer fireman so if you like a man in uniform, I have plenty to choose from!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shephed named Smokey, a Lab/Boxer pound puppy named Rascal and my kids have various other little creatures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC Colorado Springs West Virginia Wilmington, NC Ruidoso, NM


State University of New York Maritime College, Throggs Neck, NY

Favorite things

Music: Rush, Van Halen, George Strait TV: The History Channel, Discovery Channel, Breaking Bad, House of Cards Food: BBQ, steaks, Italian Movies: The French Connection, Goodfellas, We Were Soldiers, anything Pixar

For fun

Anything outdoors Restaurants Concerts

Last read

Ghost Rider by Neil Peart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Business Mgt Naval War College