Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, dance, love.

In her own words

I love spending time with my family and friends. I come from a big Italian family, I love them with all my heart. They are such an important part of my life. I really enjoy cooking because I grew up in the kitchen with my family. Music and dancing are also a huge part of my life. I have been dancing since age 5, but recently had to take a break to due an injury. I absolutely love traveling, I try to go and experience new places as much as I can. Some of my favorite places are Italy, France, Mexico, Hawaii, New York, Miami, and Southern California. Can you tell I love the beach? :) My family has a lake house, and that is my all-time favorite place to be, especially in the summer. We all get together and wakeboard, jet-ski, fish, golf and play games. There is usually a full house of about 20 of us so it get's pretty crazy but I love it. I love spending quality time with my friends, going out, getting a drink or just catching up. While I do love going out, sometimes I just want a quiet night in. I am usually the one that my friends and co-workers go to when they have a problem they need help with. I am a very compassionate and sensitive person, so I love that people feel comfortable enough to confide in me. I'm looking for someone that has a lot of the same interests as I do. Someone who is goal-oriented, fun, intelligent and has strong values. Someone that can make me laugh, and loves spending time with family. I am not someone who usually makes the first move. I tend to be shy in the beginning, it takes me a little bit to show my outgoing and silly side. Send me an email if you think we have some stuff in common!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 black labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA, Vegas, Miami, Lake Almanor, San Diego, New York, Venice, The Beach


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I can listen to just about anything. TV: The Office, Friends, House, Modern Family, Lost, Fresh Prince Movies: The Departed, The Shawshank Redemption, The Social Network, Yes Man, Goodfellas, Argo, The Hangover, and many mo

For fun

Dancing, cooking, hanging out with friends and family, movies, going to the beach or lake, watching sports, boating, shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral