Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lackawanna, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic/toned/slender has less to do with body type and more to do with body structure so don't limit your options.

In her own words

I'm a pretty self sufficiant lady that is looking for someone to compliment my life and be on the same level. I have goals and aspirations like everyone, I have a wonderful family and great friends, just missing that special person. I have 2 awesome jobs that I enjoy and bring me personal, as well as professional satisfaction. I'm hoping to find someone that is kind and gentle, knows how to conduct himself in different situations, has a sense of adventure, and has a sense of humor. I like a romantic person and have a habit of doing things just because. So if that sounds like you, shoot me an email

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals, personally have cats, but also love dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too picky when it comes to food. I enjoy Olive Garden and TGIF, but I love little hole in the wall restaurants, like Poppyseed. I enjoy a coffee shop now and then. Greatest trips: Alaska, New Orleans, Atlanta, NC, and Washington DC.

Favorite things

my favorite color is purple...I'd rather be indoor when it is raining, but with a little persuation I can be talked into going out in it. Shopping is not technically my thing, but if i need something or if I'm hanging out with a friend, then I'll go

For fun

Well, i like to roller/ ice skate, although not a huge fan of the cold. I love to work out and do it as often as possible. I like to dance and sing. I don't do a whole lot of outdoor things, but I hope that will change in the future. I write some.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in the Hospital industry for 13 years now and have been in various departments. My current title is Rehab Aide in an outpatient Physical Therapy dept. I am also a Licensed Massage Therapist and am building my own practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Scotish, English, French, and swedish...yep that about sums it up
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic by birth...but I don't really follow that road...more on the spiritual side of things
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral