Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh & Love

In her own words

I'm the only Asian you'll ever know that is tall, curvy, has burnt rice, and drives way too fast. I'm just a bunch of ironies and nothing less than proud of it. I just moved to NYC a couple of months ago and after a lot of struggle and rejection I finally got a full-time job I enjoy. I admit there were moments where I wondered why I left my comfortable life back home to follow a dream of mine, then I remember that this is what life is all about and I'm SO glad I didn't give up. I recently completed my first half marathon in February but I'm most excited about this zombie 5k run in December. I'll get to be transformed into a zombie and get to chase other runners while going through a really cool and messy obstacle course lol. Anyway I'm mostly taking life day by day and trying to enjoy it as much as I can with the people I care about. You should message me if you can keep up with me ;) jk....well not really. Haha. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends but honestly I don't know where this will go. I hope I can eventually meet a guy who has his life together and a plan for himself because that impresses me the most...and if he's not too scared to race me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii & Philippines -- but I've been saving for my trip to Europe in the next year or so.

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Suits, Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Dexter, NCIS Movies: Back to the Future (all of 'em), Bicentennial Man, Anything Marvel & all chick flicks (duh!) I basically love everything except for horror movies lol

For fun

Besides running, I've recently taken up kickboxing; I try to be good at keeping my life balanced with things I love and trying new things when I can. But I also bake the best brownies and sugar cookies ever...just don't ask me to make rice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree