Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you!

In her own words

In a nutshell: As someone who is the perfect balance between the yin and the yang, I consider myself to be a person who is able to juggle hard work and having fun. Friends describe me as sweet, loving, bubbly and engaging. I'm drama-free, easy to be with and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm a genuinely down-to-earth gal who loves to travel. Sightseeing and sampling the local food & drink are my motivations for visiting a new country. So far, I have visited 40 countries around the world and I'm looking for a partner to share the adventure. I enjoy being immersed among people who speak other languages and who belong to different cultures. Who am I looking for? My ideal man must be of good character and high integrity. You must be ambitious and not a quitter. I'm looking for a loving relationship which is built on trust and respect. I consider myself to be financially responsible and it is important for me to find someone who is of the same caliber. My ultimate goal is to find a life partner who values the importance of family. If you're looking for a serious relationship, then you might be the one for me. I'm a bit old fashioned and I won't object you to holding doors (or my hand) when we're together. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman. A great sense of humor will score you huge points but intellectual banter will definitely grab my attention. While I acknowledge that every person is unique, I definitely refrain from dating men who: 1. Have anger management issues (verbally, emotionally and physically abusive) 2. Carry baggage or issues from an ex-wife or ex-girlfriend (Baggage is NOT cute!) 3. Are into any form of illegal drugs, are mentally unstable or take anxiety meds 4. Are dishonest or passive-aggressive 5. want to date until infinity or are looking for a one night stand

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hands down, the Maldives is my favorite travel destination. Other favorite cities include London, Sydney, Munich, Lucerne and Siem Reap.

Favorite things

Ashtanga and Bikram Yoga, my yellow Lab, Belgian and German beers, Sushi and Thai food and Fine dining with French wine (Chablis and Pouilly Fusse).

For fun

I'm a bit of a history nerd so favorite movies are period-themed flicks. I love to groove: House, electronica and 80's music are my cup of tea. I'm a kid in a candy store in museums! Discovering restaurants and wine tasting are must-dos on weekends.

Last read

It's not my last read but one of my faves: The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest by Stieg Larsson. Who doesn't know Lisbeth Salander? I'm like her without the dragon tattoo in an LA sense! :0)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Spanish, Filipino, Chinese and German descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised a Catholic and went to Catholic school all my life! However, I now consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, German, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Math with specialization in Actuarial Science and Statistics. My master's degree is in Public Administration.