Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LSTgOD2011

31 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Originally from San Francisco, lived in...

In his own words

Originally from San Francisco, lived in Chicago and Austin as well and I've been here since March 2012. I love the San Francisco Giants and 49ers, but I'll root for the Twins when I'm at games. I like to keep life wholesome. Drinking and the bar scene are overrated, and they look like more fun in pictures than they truly are in person. My fun is clean fun, and my humor is witty, intelligent, and subtle, and not coarse or raunchy. Prefer being out rather than in, since a day where I don't leave the house is a wasted one. I make time for exercise whenever I can, whether is it doing Insanity at home or yoga at corepower. In the evenings, I'm either at swing dance, Bible study, or improv class. I've been serious about being funny. I did improv in Chicago, Austin, San Francisco, and Minneapolis with a number of different theaters. I did a show at Comedysportz in February after finishing a class there, and was able to pull 2 friends into it with me. God is a big part of my life. I'm always spending time reading my Bible, reading a Christian book, or listening to a sermon online. It's great to share this with others and be surrounded by others who also feel this way. Looking for someone who loves God and wants to pursue Him at full speed, and it's something I can talk about all day. This is an absolute must. I'm looking for someone to run around town and do life with. Someone who I can easily talk to all day for starters. We need detailed answers to conversational questions so as to build, and not one or two word answers. If I can talk to you easily all day, that means we have chemistry and I like you. I'm pretty calm. Not a whole lot gets me upset, and I tend not to act on my emotions. I like friends who are easy to talk to and who have a sense of humor. People who are serious all the time are not much fun. Humor makes life better and humor and God helped me get through some tough episodes in life. I'm also very analytic and rational and can look at things from different perspectives. A hidden talent of mine is that I'm good at the crane game in arcades. I like going to Dave and Busters and winning stuffed animals so I can give them to kids that come through my work. I also did beat boxing in a school variety show when I was in optometry school.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Calhoun Square, Chain of Lakes, Social Dance Studio, Corepower Yoga, Huge Theater San Francisco, Austin, Hong Kong, Chicago

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV Channel: Food network because it's wholesome Radio station: KTIS because it has positive messages. Foods: Chinese, Thai, Japanese, and Italian

For fun

On Thursdays, I'm swing dancing at social dance studio. On weekends I'm seeing improv at Huge Theater or Comedysportz. I do yoga at corepower some evenings.

Last read

Radical by David Platt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an optometrist, and love it. Been blessed with nice patients and great coworkers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese. Born and raised in San Francisco.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational. Relationship with Jesus is what's most important to share.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad was at UC Berkeley and grad school was in Chicago.