Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Little by little, one travels far...

In her own words

I love my life and the people who are in it. I am probably the most open and honest person you'll meet. I come from a HUGE family and we're all very close knit, there are 16 of us! My parent's were slightly crazy and didn't think that having 7 biological kids in 8.5 years was enough, so they adopted 7 more from Ethiopia and Somalia. Yes, I was raised Mormon. Surprise, right? I'm amazed my parents survived raising us all. My siblings are some of my best friends. Most importantly, I have 2 little boys who are my whole world. They keep my active and on my toes, I never thought I could love two little beings as much as this. So I spend quite a bit of my time playing w/ Legos, Super Mario Brothers, old school Ninja Turtles that my brother saved and gave to my boys, eating pavement on a scooter that I can't quite get the hang of and building forts with the couch cushions. They're pretty awesome. I am a big art nerd. I started photography 12 years ago and have continued it since. I now own my own business that keeps me extremely busy. I travel often for work and would love to find someone to take along with me. I love my work and feel extremely lucky to be able to do what I love (did I say I love my job?). Owning my own business has given me the freedom I've been looking for. It's kind of empowering. :) I love to be social and strive to be happy in every moment. I am looking for someone who is the same. Someone who loves to dance, can hold a conversation for more than 5 minutes without looking at their phone, challenge my opinions and doesn't mind sitting on a park bench and people watching for an hour. You'll win my heart pretty quickly if you know who any of these artists are: The Beatnuts, Looptroop Rockers, RJD2, Jamie Cullum, Andrew Bird, Grieves, Brother Ali, Stoney LaRue, Michael Logen to name a few. I love to work out. Whether it is Crossfit or running, it is a vital key to my happiness. Nothing cures a 'bad mood' better than heading to the gym or pounding the pavement for an hour. I ran my first half marathon last year and I'm hooked.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Brothers Bar, Sushi SaSa, First Friday Art Walk, Red Rocks, Evergreen w/ family, Zios. Anything new :)

Favorite things

Movies: French Kiss, Anchorman, Monty Python and The Holy Grail. TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Louie, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Homeland, Parenthood.

For fun

Crossfit, running and just about anything that will keep me moving. Museums, concerts, long drives, hiking, camping and sleeping in. :)

Last read

I work a lot and I love to read, but it has been hard to find time. The last book I read was Journey Of Souls by Michael Newton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree