Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Salem, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Reading...

In her own words

I grew up in MA, live on the north shore, and work in Boston - I love this area. I have a great job and have been at the same company since college. I listen to people and care about what they feel and think. I'm honest and open. I'm looking for a man with the same qualities. My family and friends are most important to me. I always make time to catch up with them. I enjoy running, biking, swimming (triathlons), Zumba, kayaking, yoga, boot camp, etc. I'm certainly not a foo-foo girl, i.e. a Barbie Doll. I'm the girl next door type. I'm NOT superficial so my match can't be either. It's much more attractive to me when a man is an intellectual versus a jock. I like watching/playing sports but to be honest I can't handle guys who are glued to every game. I'm a morning person. I've played clarinet since 4th grade. I'm overly clean and organized. I won't clean up after you though. I love to cook and make dinner most nights. I'll try any kind of food/wine and love to go out to try restaurants. I'm very sarcastic at times. I'm outgoing, but sometimes on the other hand I can be a bit self-conscious and conservative. I'd love to have a serious relationship and a family at some point but I'm in no rush. PS: if you dont have a shirt on in your profile to show off your abs I'm probably not the woman for you ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now...I would have pets if I wasn't out of the house for twelve hours a day :(

Favorite hot spots

Local: Salem, Newburyport, Portsmouth, Cape Cod Burlington, VT, North Conway, NH, Freeport, ME Travel: Southern CA, FL, VA I would love to go to Europe!

Favorite things

I seem to put the same shows at night when I get home from work, i.e. The Big Bang Theory, The Middle (so cute!), any crime related show haha! I love ANY kind of food - Italian, Chinese, Indian. Reading and learning new things!

For fun

For fun...I like to be as active as possible on my weekends. I enjoy making the most of my day and then relaxing at night, whether that be in or out. I spend a lot of time with my niece and nephews. Anything outside is perfect.

Last read

Anything by Lisa Scottoline Born To Run, Finding Ultra On Pluto (big thumbs up if you know what this is)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference