Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LSA16

62 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a fun loving, honest, trust worthy and...

In his own words

I am a fun loving, honest, trust worthy and positive person who enjoys either being with a group of people or being one on one with someone.I am looking for a women with a warm heart, happy spirit and who loves to laugh. Who is down to earth, enjoys the beach, mountains or just hanging out. I love to play golf and wouldn't mine teaching someone to play as well. I am a very patient teacher. I really love great wines, good food (love to cook), listening to music (love the Grateful Dead), playing music, being creative and traveling when possible. Tailgating at UCLA football games and playing Fantasy Football with a large group of friends both men & women. Emotionally, I choose understanding and reason not anger. Lets talk. I am not a needy person and I know how to pick out my own clothes. Wow. Now lets have some fun and make our romance last.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Bichon (14 yrs old) still acts like a puppy and a Rag doll cat (acts like a dog)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of foods. I like to travel. Been to England, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Hong Kong, Israel, Hawaii, Mexico, Jamaica, Canada, Hilton Head and go to Las Vegas every year for March madness with 20 friends for 3 days of golf

Favorite things

My favorite foods are taco salad, Filet Mignon, pizza, lobster, sushi. My favorite color is blue. I like American Idol, golf channel, food network, some reality shows, football, Lakers, watch sports finals if local team is involved.

For fun

playing guitar, golf, read books, watch movies, go to the beach, exercise, hiking and of course being with you

Last read

The last book I read recently was World without end by Ken Follet, Harry Potter. Love to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manufacture promotional gift items for the entertainment industry e.g. jewelry, leather products.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am white/Caucasian, but tan up real well.
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
don't practice but enjoy the traditions
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to Santa Rosa Jr College, Sonoma State and some courses at UCLA (Go Bruins)