Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you seen my stapler?

In her own words

I’m all about the people in my life, my family and friends. I’m funny, smart, giving, passionate and outgoing...or so my friends say, and I choose to believe them. My faith is quite important to me, although I don’t really go to church as much as I should…working on that. Have been lucky enough to find a job that has taken me to different amazing places around the world; Dubai, Argentina, Malaysia and Thailand are some of my favorites (some of the pics I posted are from my trips there). Having a career and being challenged is something I truly enjoy but not my ultimate goal in life which is to live a happy life and hopefully share it with someone I love... That someone I can hit on the head when he makes me mad, that makes me laugh so hard that I need to run to the restroom, who I can hang out on my sofa watching TV, go to dinner with my friends, have an stimulating conversation, and that I get to kiss goodnight, every night… Me in a nutshell: - I come from a relatively big and loud Puerto Rican family, and I love it! - Against all advice I will say that I’m not a pet person, but I do care about some dogs, and could become to love yours - I’m there for the people who are important to me, and respect people who have the same attitude - I have made drastic changes to live a healthy life and workout regularly. I'd like someone who has the same stance on a healthier lifestyle. - I’m not looking for a Brad Pitt, just someone who is real.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

In Houston Washington Ave, Rice Village and City Centre; all places you can walk, shop, eat and/or drink. Outside Houston, Chicago is my favorite city hands down. Internationally? S far Bangkok and London


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Enjoy going to the movies & I like TV more than I would like to admit.. I watch anything from Dexter and Breaking Bad to NCIS, Law & Order, Big Bang Theory, and girlie shows. I love, love, love traveling and getting to know other culture

For fun

For fun I like a bit of everything: concerts, movies, the beach (not Galveston), grilling around the pool with friends, going to a baseball or basketball game. I also enjoy going to museums and art shows.

Last read

Absolutely LOVE reading. Last finished book is Kite Runner, amazing! Currently reading How to Win Friends and Influence People, Made to Stick and Les Miserables. Recently finished: Golden Compass and Hunger Games trilogies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Economist in Oil & Gas
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral