Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LRS515

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

I'm pursuing a career in writing and am in grad school full-time. I'm also staying busy by running (I just completed my second Boston Marathon) teaching and spending time with friends. I feel best when I'm active and I love being outside. The ocean is always calling my name. I feel most alive when I'm getting my hands dirty, whether it's rebuilding a community center in New Orleans, sorting food with the Boston Food Bank or running races to support cancer research. We all have unique talents; it's our job to figure out how to put them to good use. Other interests include reading and author events, hiking, kayaking, sailing and water sports, beer and wine tastings, salsa dancing in the summer, checking out movies, finding great brunch spots, country music, bonfires, and more. Family and friends are critical to me. I need both active, out and about time and downtime. Diversity, passion and a creative spirit are all important qualities. I believe that life is a continual process of growing, learning, and giving back, and I'd love to find someone to share that with. Free association for describing an ideal partner relationship- exciting, respectful, creative, passionate, adventure, exploration, generous, open-minded, fun, happy, complementary, what words would you fill in__________? If you're nodding along with anything I've said, say hello!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I've worked on several farms with a variety of animals and pretty much like them all, spiders and snakes aside. I tend to favor big dogs, because they're more fun to do things with- run, hike, swim, etc.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have too many favorite Boston spots, but I'll take any bookstore, cafe, ice cream shop or outdoorsy place. My favorite place to be is by the ocean. I have so many greater Boston destinations I'd love to explore!

Favorite things

I really like country music, which is pretty rare for Boston, and my favorite cuisine is Italian. I'm always up for international foods or good Southern cooking. I love popcorn and could eat dessert for any meal of the day.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and checking out new places. I'll try almost anything- meals out, hiking, traveling, new adventures around Boston, volunteering. In my downtime, I run, read lots of books, and hone my writing skills.

Last read

The Ocean at the End of the Lane, by Neil Gaiman, a novel involving magic realism and the English countryside, and The Magicians by Lev Grossman. My to-read list is a little out of control right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a blend, but probably most predominantly, I grew up in an Italian-American family. Lots of pasta, always pasta.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I feel like faith/spirituality are ever evolving processes and hope to have a partner who's interested in growing with me. Eventually, I'd like to create a home that cultivates respect for all and that practices Jewish traditions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is an ongoing, winding path and I never know where I'll end up.