Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard so that you can play hard!

In her own words

I am a very down to earth person. I live my life real simple and keep it drama and sucker free. I am fun to be around, maybe a little shy at first but eventually I am the life of any party. I value all of my friendships and always try to come up with creative ways to get us all together just to catch up on whats going on in our lives. I am a single mother of a 10 year old boy who I just luv to pieces. I am very proud of the woman that I have become. I am a go getter and work hard for everything I have. Everything thing I do is in the best interest of me and mine and I do what I have to to make us comfortable. I don't have to describe myself physically, jus look at da pics. What you see is what you get. I am fun to be around, caring, loving, honest and compassionate. I luv sports I go to sleep and wake up to Sportcenter. I like to watch the Eagles play but I'm Peyton Manning's gurl until he retires. I like going to 6ers games but I'm Boston for life. I think spicy food smells sooooo much better than food without it however I won't dare eat anything spicy. I hate cigarette smoke but luv me a dive bar once in a while. Not really sure if I have a favorite car per say but I will have to have an Infinity Q45 before I die. I really want to go out to Vegas again because the first I went was with my sister who was fresh 21 yrs old so I don't think I had the full experience. I am on this dating site looking for someone special. I'm not just looking for a fling or someone to "hang out" with. Don't get me wrong, I know I will have to meet like 100 guys off of here and put in some time to get to the top level but understand that is my goal. My ideal guy has to be caring, totally into me as I like to be spoiled. He should enjoy watching sports as well as be willing to watch Lifetime. I am looking for a tag team partner who can be there fore me when I feel like I need to tap out for minute. I am a single mother but I didn't make him on my own therefore I don't need a rent-a-pop for my son. Don't get it twisted now, he comes with the package so the ideal guy has to be genuinely accepting of my son and do family oriented activities. As I approach 35 I feel like I am ready to be in a committed relationship. I want someone to take vacations with, create lovely memories and spend the holidays with. I understand the hard work and dedication that comes with being in a healthy relationship and believe that I have one it takes to be in one.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place has to be South St. There is just so much to do there. Shopping, eating and amazing adult beverages.

Favorite things

The best thing about me is that I'm diversed. I luv music from DMX and Mary J. Blige. My 2 favorite tv channels are Lifetime and Sportscenter and my favorite show is Law and Order. I like laughing and enjoy comedy. Martin Lawrence is my fav comic

For fun

I consider myself a fun and likable person. I don't like to be bored so I am open to almost anything. I like watching and attending sports events. I enjoy music of all kinds and sometimes attend concerts.

Last read

Alex Cross. I luv the Cross series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a crisis facility. We deal with some of the worse mentally ill people because we usually get them from off of the streets and unmedicated.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Bachelors degree in Business.