Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There Is No Such Thing As Coincidence, Just The Illusion Of Coincidence

In his own words

Okay after doing a fair amount of browsing apparently I'm not the only one who started a profile with some skepticism and apprehension. I'd like to consider myself a very fortunate individual with a clear vision in mind in terms of making education/career choices. Right now I'm on my way to being a RN BSN (only one year away from finishing my program and licensed!) and once I finish I plan on pursuing a doctorate and having a specialty in cardiology. Obviously education is an important facet of my life but it is secondary to the make up of people who I choose to have around me. I've never been one to surround myself with hoards of "friends." I'd like to think that the select people who have chosen me to be part of their lives as well as me being part of theirs, are individuals who not only carry significance but also unique character and insight. Well there is plenty I can say about myself here, The Good, The Bad, The Ugly, but most of all the Important! From the looks of it isn't short on women who like: dining out, exercising, movies/videos, outdoor activities, music and concerts, exploring new areas, dancing/clubbing, hanging out bars, star gazing, long walks on the beach, LOOKING AT MUTUAL MATCH PROFILES, etc. While all that is fun and good (and it really is, no sarcasm needed) I feel I can do anything with anyone as long as the chemistry is right! Let's face it, at some point we have all been on a date or "hung out" with someone who seemed great on the exterior but when it came down to it starting a conversation was largely an effort and filled with "Uhhhmmm yeah.." type of moments....yeah I'm not about that but then again who is anyways, right (unless awkward moments are your thing)?! In all honestly meeting a like minded woman who can speak their mind, listen, and give great feedback is a big win within itself for me and it's my belief that great looks will never hold precedence over great character, a positive attitude, and a magnetic personality. I have no delusions of meeting "the one" within the immediate future but what I do believe in is fate and the possibility of meeting the right person, at the right place, at the right time. With that being said I'm all for the experience of meeting new people and taking the opportunity to create memorable experiences in life with those who are willing to tag along for the ride! P.S.- It would be nice to meet a woman who LOVES to dance (particularly to Latin music) and is willing to do a little bit of teaching. By no means do I lack a sense of rhythm or was born with two left feet, just looking for some guidance and a good time that's all!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have one dog, she is a chihuahua-terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Globe trotting is definitely on the agenda once I'm finished with my BSN program, ideally I'd like to visit Spain, Italy, Greece, The Middle East, and RUSSIA!

Favorite things

I love watching the Travel Channel (No Reservations anyone?), Food Network, Discovery Channel. and generally just about all the shows FX puts out.

For fun

Call me a little crazy but going to the gym and exercising is what I consider "fun." Aside from being a regular at the gym, I've also been involved with Muay Thai Kickboxing for the past 6 years and Boxing for the last 2 years.

Last read

Can't say I do much leisure reading but hey a picture is worth a thousand words right?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I was a personal trainer at Gold's Gym Fullerton but I've been teaching and training in Muay Thai Kickboxing for a little over 6 years and Boxing for the last 2 years. I'm now a caretaker and aid in rehabilitation for the elderly in physical/mental.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Mexican-El Salvadorian, don't ask how that happened it just did...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If I had to consider myself affiliated with any religion it would be Christianity. I have my own special agreement/relationship with God and I'll leave it at that for now...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was enrolled in an accelerated Bachelor program to be a Registered Nurse. Long story short I'm now going to school to be a LVN so I can bridge back into the RN BSN program. NEVER had a patient that didn't enjoy my approach or company as a nurse!