Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 41-47 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The journey is the reward.

In her own words

Originally from Philly/VA, spent summers at the shore...I never thought I would fall in love with Colorado, but 15 years later, still here. I enjoy taking advantage of the Colorado outdoors, but also love the urban, cultural aspects of Denver. A bit of a foodie that loves exploring new restaurants. I enjoy hiking, trail running, OrangeTheory, snowboarding, SUP and yoga. I'm an out-going person, and enjoy meeting new people; although I can be happiest having dinner, wine and laughs with close friends. I am a true sports fan, loving playing and going to games, and try to catch Eagles games as often as possible. Love a day where you can chill in flip-flops and jeans with cocktails on a patio! My building has a sweet rooftop pool that is perfect when home on summer weekends. I'd like to meet someone to show me other places to escape to - whether it's camping, a beach, city or country I've never been to. Knocked New Orleans off my Bucket List...both Chicago & Portland are next. Costa Rica has been a fun place to explore, and would love to go again for a surf/yoga trip. But also want to do Machu many places I haven't been and it'd be awesome to enjoy travel with a partner! What is important to me? Being able to be in a relationship, but also maintaining individuality. Being successful, but having a strong moral character. Having an active and healthy lifestyle, yet being able to relax and enjoy yourself. Always striving for Balance. Honesty, trust and being able to communicate. Mutual Respect. Sense of humor - laughter is key! Continually learning from one another, being challenged. I like dynamic, engaging people who can pretty much hold a conversation with anyone. I am an extremely generous, giving and loyal person, and yes, I do believe that chemistry is of ultimate importance. While I am mostly comfortable with where I am in life, I would be far happier sharing it with someone special...if what I have shared resonates with you, please drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sunny beach locale...I'd love to travel to the South Pacific one day. Enjoyed excursions to the Pacific NW, CR and NOLA recently. Love local restaurants. Izakaya Den, Charcoal, 1472, CafeBar, Cuba Cuba, Centro. Enjoy brunch post-hike on a patio!


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Sunsets, ice cream at Little Man, my fabulous nieces & nephews. Yoga, Hiking, Trail running. Sushi & wine. An energizing workout. Laughs with friends. An unexpected compliment. A book you can't put down.

For fun

Hiking, wine tasting, going to movies/shows, sporting events, traveling, spending time with friends, BBQs, Red Rocks workouts, comedy shows. A low key, relaxing, coffee/breakfast, watch movies kind of rainy day is perfect too as it's so rare here!

Last read

Wild, The Fault in our Stars, No Easy Day, The Paris Wife...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been with the same company over 10 years in Technology Sales & Recruiting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish & German heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Political Science which I am clearly not using, and went to Grad School for Education, which again, not using. Funny how that works... :)