Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can do some serious subway flirting before you realize the guy is homeless." -30 rock

In her own words

After years of being a traveling Operating Room nurse and venturing around the US, I'm finally ready to stay in one place. I grew up in South Dakota so I definitely consider myself a midwest girl at heart. I am pretty secure with saying I have my life together. Great job, friends, dog (Dakota, who likes to sleep in the center of my bed trying to take up as much room as possible)... I'd like to say I'm a good cook (at least I try to be). I'm a cheesehead to the core. I hope that's not a deal breaker. Born and raised a Packers fan, I try to make it to as many games as I can! I feel like I have a laid back personality and am definitely low maintenance. I try not to sweat the small stuff. Since I've been traveling by myself for a while I've learned to do a lot of things for myself. If there's one thing I'm trying to work on it would be accepting help from others. So if you can open up jars and reach things on the top shelf for me I think that is a good start. What I find most attractive in a man is ambition. Someone who knows what they want and is willing to push themselves to accomplish it. I'm also a sucker for a guy with nice teeth. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dakota, 3 year old Blue Heeler mix, hobbies: chasing her tail, chewing on peanut butter filled bones, viciously barking at dangerous bikes and skateboards, and her rope.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods is amazing! I enjoy visiting my family in Hawaii and Alaska.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I love dancing to 80's music. 90's hip hop gets me pumped up for work. Any ethnic food sounds good to me. I am addicted to Criminal Minds and CSI

For fun

Watching Movies, UFC, Green Bay Packers, Hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

After years of having to read pathology and pharmacology textbooks I've decided to start reading the mindless blabbing of Chelsea Handler: Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, Are you there Vodka It's me Chelsea, and My Horizontal Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Korean and 1/2 German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and was sent to private school growing up. I will pray with my patients when they ask me to, but it's been a while since I've been to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN and Minor in Psychology