Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rockville Centre, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to meet someone with similar goals in life. I would love to meet someone who is as honest and caring as I am.

In her own words

I am 34 years old (although I still feel the same as when I was 24). I am very close to my family and I spend a lot of time with them. I am an aunt and love hanging with my niece and my friends' children. I am a teacher and I take pride in helping the disabled become more independent in life. I am looking for someone with similar values. I hate dishonesty, jealousy, and hope to meet someone who is truthful and trusting. I pride myself in being funny and making people laugh. I hope to meet someone who can make me laugh, smile and feel great about myself.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am a dog lover. I haven't lived in a rental where dogs were allowed, but if I did I would definately have one. I hope to own my own home next year. Buying a dog is the first thing on my list after that. Is that weird? :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach- anywhere warm and tropical I go to local bars (RVC, Floral Park, Long Beach, Freeport) but I don't really have a favorite. I have never been out east, but would love to check it out!


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Love rock- Pearl Jam, STP, Rage, Alice in Chains Like pop- Shakira, Madonna Like some rap- Eminem, Tupac, Snoop Dogg Don't like country, but have friends who do so I am not a hater.

For fun

I love going to the beach. I go as much as I can (even if I pop by after work). I also love spending time with my family. I like going to baseball games (met fan ;-(- so I can obviously deal with disappointment well) and college football games (ND!)

Last read

I wish I had time to read more (was an English minor in college). Currently I have been reading a lot of real estate home magazines since I am trying to buy my own house next year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach severely disabled teenagers in a Special Education school in Queens. It is a very tough job, but the rewards make it worthwhile. Nothing feels better than knowing that you are making a positive difference in someone's life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral